It'll be a slow process getting back to a normal touring schedule. Check back or sign up on our
E-LIST to get the latest updates.

*** 2022 ***

Tuesday July 12, 2022
Schaumburg, IL
Williams Syndrome Association
Nat'l Convention
Private Event

Wednesday July 13, 2022
Schaumburg, IL

Williams Syndrome Association
Nat'l Convention

Private Event

Thursday July 14, 2022
Hudson, MI

6:30pm
More info

Tuesday July 19, 2022
Rochester, MN
More info

Friday July 22, 2022
Windom, MN
More info

Saturday July 23, 2022
Adrian, MN

More info

August 9-13, 2022
Rockland, ME

Sail with Dennis along the
gorgeous Maine coast!
More info

Tuesday August 30, 2022
St. Augusta, MN
More Info

Friday September 9, 2022
St. Cloud, MN

Private Event

Saturday September 10, 2022
St.Cloud, MN
More info

Tuesday September 13, 2022
Watertown, SD
More info

September 16-17, 2022
Grand Rapids, MN

Dennis & the D's
More info

Sept 20-21, 2022
Annandale, MN
More info

Friday September 30, 2022
Nisswa, MN
Dennis & the D's
More info

Tuesday October 4, 2022
Detroit Lakes, MN
Dennis & the D's
More info

Wednesday October 5, 2022
Detroit Lakes, MN

"Beads on One String"
Outreach Event
More info coming soon

October 20-23, 2022
Lisle, IL
Folk Alliance Region Midwest
Private Event

Thursday November 3, 2022
Ames, IA

Private Event

Saturday November 12, 2022
Skokie, IL

More info

Friday December 2, 2022
St. Cloud, MN

More info

Saturday December 3, 2022
Dawson, MN

More info

March 1-15, 2023
South Africa Tour TBA
More info to come

May 4-7, 2023
Black Mountain, NC

Private Event