Friday August 3, 2018
Menahga, MN

Sounds of Spirit Lake
Dennis & the D's
7pm
More Info

Saturday August 4, 2018
Lake Benton, MN
Benton Fremont Days
Te Tonka Ha Rendezvous
Hole-in-the-Mountain Park
3pm
More info

Sunday August 5, 2018
St. Cloud, MN

Munsinger Gardens
Dennis & the D's in Concert
3pm
More info

Tuesday August 7, 2018
Roseville, MN

Frank Rog Amphitheater
Central Park
7pm
More info

Wednesday September 19, 2018
POSTPONED TO Wednesday SEPT 26th due to Weather
Eagan, MN
Eagan MarketFest Amphitheater
More info
4pm

Wednesday September 26, 2019
Eagan, MN

Eagan MarketFest Amphitheater
More info
4pm

Friday October 5, 2018
Everett, WA
Zamarama Gallery
7pm
More Info

Sunday October 7, 2018
Bellevue, WA

Unity of Bellevue
11am

Tuesday October 9, 2018
Payallup, WA

Maplewood Elementary
"Beads on One String"
12:30/1:30pm
More Info

Wednesday October 10, 2018
Pasadena, CA

The Blue Guitar
7pm
More Info
Tickets

October 11-13, 2018
Woodland Hills, CA

Far-West Folk Alliance
Private Event
More Info

Tuesday October 23, 2018
Woodbury, MN

Royal Oaks Elementary
"Beads on One String"
More info

October 25-27, 2018
Grand Rapids, MI

Far West Folk Alliance
Private Event
More Info

November 1-7, 2018
Toronto, ON

Parliament of the World's Religions
Featured Performer
More Info

Sunday December 2, 2018
Sartell, MN

Unity Spiritual Center
The Spirituality of John Denver
10am
More Info

Friday December 21, 2018
St. Paul, MN

F.K. Weyerhaeuser Auditorium
Landmark Center
(Opening for Tracy Grammer)

8pm
More Info

Friday January 11, 2019
Woodbury, MN

Musician's Corner House Concert
6pm Pot Luck
7pm Concert
More info

Saturday January 12, 2019
Chatfield, MN

Chatfield Center for the Arts
More Info

Friday January 25, 2019
Auburn, AL

Sundilla Concert Series
7:30pm
More Info

Thursday January 31, 2019
Port St. Joe, FL

Historic Port Theatre
More Info

Saturday February 2, 2019
Tampa, FL

South Tampa House Concert
More Info

Sunday February 10, 2019
North Fort Myers, FL

Music4meANDU House Concert
More Info

Wednesday February 13, 2019
Marietta, OH

First Settlement House Concert
7pm
More Info

February 27 - March 1, 2019
Seattle, WA

Washington School Counselors Conference
More Info

Saturday March 2, 2019
Portland, OR

Artichoke Music
More Info

Tuesday March 5, 2019
Washougal, WA
Washougal Community Library
6:30pm
More Info

Wednesday May 8, 2019
Fargo, ND
Roosevelt Elementary
Beads on One String
More Info

May 16-18, 2019
Chattanooga, TN
Folk Alliance Southeast Regional
More Info

Sunday July 21, 2019
St. Cloud, MN

Munsinger Gardens
Butterfly Release for
Quiet Oaks Hospice
"Dennis & the D's"
2:30pm
More Info

Saturday August 3, 2019
Lake Benton, MN

Benton-Fremont Days
2pm

More Info

*** 2020 ***

Thursday February 6, 2020
Pensecola, FL

RadioLive Concert Series
WUWF.org
More Info