*** 2024 ***

Sunday January 14, 2024 (EVE)
Canby, MN

More info

Monday January 15, 2024
Edgerton, MN
More info

Tuesday January 16, 2024
Lamberton, MN

More info

Friday January 19, 2024 (DAY)
New York Mills, MN

More info

Friday January 19, 2024 (EVE)
New York Mills, MN

More info

Saturday February 10, 2024
Mountain Lake, MN
More info

Sunday February 11, 2024
Tyler, MN

More info

Monday February 12, 2024
Slayton, MN
More info

February 21-25, 2024
Kansas City, MO

More info

Saturday April 6, 2024
Des Moines, IA

More info

Tuesday April 9, 2024
Watertown, SD

More info

Thursday April 25, 2024
Bemidji, MN

Private Event

Sunday June 9, 2024
St. Cloud, MN

More info

Monday June 24, 2024
Ottumwa, IA

Private Event

Saturday September 14, 2024
Clearwater, MN

More info

Thursday September 19, 2024
Ottumwa, IA
More info

Saturday October 26, 2024
Pipestone, MN

More info

Saturday November 2, 2024
DeKalb, IL

More info

Sunday November 3, 2024
Batavia, IL

More info

Wednesday November 6, 2024
Oak Park, IL

More info

Saturday November 16, 2024
Sauk Centre, MN

More info coming soon

*** 2025 ***

Thursday January 2, 2025
Moose Lake, MN

More info coming soon

Friday January 3, 2025
Two Harbors, MN

More info coming soon

Saturday January 4, 2025
Duluth, MN

More info coming soon

Monday January 6, 2025
Grand Rapids, MN

More info coming soon

Tuesday January 7, 2025
Ely, MN

More info coming soon

Wednesday January 8, 2025
International Falls, MN

More info coming soon

Thursday January 9, 2025
Virginia, MN

Friday January 10, 2025
Hibbing, MN

More info coming soon

Saturday January 11, 2025
Grand Marais, MN

More info coming soon

Monday January 13, 2025
Duluth, MN

More info coming soon

Tuesday January 14, 2025
Buhl, MN

More info coming soon

Wednesday January 15, 2025
Coleraine

More info coming soon

Thursday January 16, 2025
Marble, MN

More info coming soon

Friday January 17, 2025
Mountain Iron, MN

More info coming soon

Saturday January 18, 2025
Aurora, MN

More info coming soon

Monday January 20, 2025
Babbitt, MN

More info coming soon

Tuesday January 21, 2025
Eveleth, MN

More info coming soon

Wednesday January 22, 2025
Baudette, MN

More info coming soon

Thursday January 23, 2025
Cook, MN

More info coming soon

Friday January 24, 2025
Hoyt Lakes, MN

More info coming soon

Saturday January 25, 2025
Cloquet, MN

More info coming soon

Thursday January 30, 2025
Carlton, MN

More info coming soon

Friday January 31
Silver Bay, MN

More info coming soon

February 11 - March 28, 2025
South Africa Tour
Details announced this fall

Join the E-LIST
for updates and the
latest information