Sunday December 31, 2017
Sartell, MN

Unity Spiritual Center
10am
Map

Saturday January 6, 2018
Sheboygan, WI
An Evening with Dennis Warner
Unity of Sheboygan
7pm

Sunday January 7, 2018
Sheboygan, WI
Unity of Sheboygan
Guest Speaker & Musician
10:30am
Map

Monday January 8, 2018
Mt. Vernon, IA

LilFest House Concert
7pm
More info

Wednesday January 10, 2018
Asheville, NC
Isis Music Hall
7pm
Tickets
Map

Friday January 12, 2018
New Bern, NC

Trent River Coffee Company
7:30pm

Tickets
Map

Saturday January 13, 2018
Morehead City, NC

Carteret Community College
Joslyn Hall
VENUE CHANGE DUE TO
BOILER MALFUNCTION AT COLLEGE:
New Location:
Unitarian Coastal Fellowship
1300 Evans St. Morehead City

7:30pm
Tickets
Map

Sunday January 14, 2018
Atlantic Beach, NC

Crystal Coast Unity
Guest Speaker & Musician
10:30am Service
Map

Tuesday January 23, 2018
Austin, MN
Woodson School
Beads on One String
10am/11am

Friday January 26, 2018
New York City, NY

RoundGlass Music Awards
Edison Ballroom
Private Event

Saturday February 3, 2018
Slayton, MN

Plaid Moose
6:30pm
More Info
Map

Monday February 5, 2018
Lake Benton, MN
Lake Benton Opera House
7pm
More Info
Map

Thursday February 8, 2018
Marshall, MN
Marshall Lyon Co Library
6:30pm
More Info
Map

Friday February 9, 2018
Worthington, MN

Nobles County Arts Center
7:30pm
More Info
Map

Saturday February 10, 2018
Luverne, MN

Palace Theatre
7pm
More Info
Map

Sunday February 11, 2018
Sioux Falls, SD

All Soul's Unitarian Universalist
10am Service
Map

February 14-18, 2018
Kansas City, MO

Folk Alliance International
Private Event

Tuesday February 20, 2018
Colorado Springs, CO

Mountain View Elementary
Beads on One String
8:50am & 9:50am

Sunday February 25, 2018
Grand Junction, CO

Center for Spiritual Living
Guest Musician - 10am
Concert in the afternoon TBA
MAP

Wednesday February 28, 2018
Cottage Grove, MN
Armstrong Elementary
"Beads on One String"
1pm & 2pm

March 7-9, 2018
Seattle, WA
Washington School Counselors Association

March 21, 2018
Clear Lake, MN

Clearview Elementary
"Beads on One String"
1pm

Monday March 26, 2018
Rochester, MN

Mayo Clinic Lips Atrium
Harmony for Mayo Concerts
Dennis & the D's
11:55am

Friday April 6, 2018
St. Cloud, MN

Granite City Folk Society
Bo Diddley's
7:30pm

May 4-5, 2018
Jackson, MN

Minnesota Kindergarten Assoc.
Private Event

Thursday May 17-20, 2018
Montreat, NC

SERFA Music Conference
TBA

Friday August 3, 2018
Menagha, MN

Sounds of Spirit Lake
City Beach
Dennis & the D's
7pm

Tuesday August 7, 2018
Roseville, MN

Frank Rog Amphitheater
7pm

Saturday September 15, 2018
Roseville, MN

Wild Rice Festival
More info coming soon

October 11-13, 2018
Woodland Hills, CA

Far-West Folk Alliance
Private Event

October 17-19, 2018
Keystone, CO

Colorado School Counselors Assoc
Private Event

Saturday November 3, 2018
Toronto, ON

Parliament of World Religion
TBA