Sunday December 3, 2017
Sartell, MN

Unity Spiritual Center
Spirituality of John Denver
10am
Map

Saturday January 6, 2018
Sheboygan, WI
An Evening with Dennis Warner
Unity of Sheboygan
7pm

Sunday January 7, 2018
Sheboygan, WI
Unity of Sheboygan
Guest Speaker & Musician
10:30am

Monday January 8, 2018
Mt. Vernon, IA

Lilfest House Concert
7pm
Reserve Seating call
518-576-9513

Wednesday January 10, 2018
Asheville, NC
Isis Music Hall
7pm
Tickets
Map

Friday January 12, 2018
New Bern, NC

Trent River Coffee Company
7:30pm

Tickets
Map

Saturday January 13, 2018
Morehead City, NC

Carteret Community College
Joslyn Hall
7:30pm
Tickets
Map

Sunday January 14, 2018
Atlantic Beach, NC

Crystal Coast Unity
Guest Speaker & Musician
10:30am Service
Map

Tuesday January 23, 2018
Austin, MN
Woodson School
Beads on One String
10:15am/11am

Saturday February 3, 2018
Slayton, MN

Plaid Moose
More Info Coming Soon

Monday February 5, 2018
Lake Benton, MN
More info Coming Soon

Thursday February 8, 2018
Marshall, MN
Marshall Lyon Co Library
More info Coming Soon

Friday February 9, 2018
Worthington, MN

Nobles County Arts Center
7:30pm

Saturday February 10, 2018
Luverne, MN

Historic Palace Theatre
Ticketing info Coming Soon

Sunday February 11, 2018
Sioux Falls, SD

All Soul's Unitarian Universalist
10am Service

February 14-18, 2018
Kansas City, MO

Folk Alliance International
TBA

Tuesday February 20, 2018
Colorado Springs, CO

Mountain View Elementary
Beads on One String
8:50am & 9:50am

Sunday February 25, 2018
Grand Junction, CO

Center for Spiritual Living
Guest Musician - 10am
Concert in the afternoon TBA
MAP

March 7-9, 2018
Seattle, WA
Washington School Counselors Association

Monday March 26, 2018
Rochester, MN

Mayo Clinic Lips Atrium
Harmony for Mayo Concerts
Dennis & the D's
11:55am

Thursday May 17-20, 2018
Montreat, NC

SERFA Music Conference
TBA

Saturday September 15, 2018
Roseville, MN

Wild Rice Festival
More info coming soon

October 11-13, 2018
Woodland Hills, CA

Far-West Folk Alliance
Private Event

October 17-19, 2018
Keystone, CO

Colorado School Counselors Assoc
Private Event

Saturday November 3, 2018
Toronto, ON

Parliament of World Religion
TBA