May 4, 2018
Jackson, MN
Jackson High School Auditorium
Private Event

Thursday May 17-20, 2018
Montreat, NC

Montreat Conference Center
Private Event

Friday June 8, 2018
St. Cloud, MN

Falcon National Bank Atrium
St. Cloud Art Crawl
6:30pm
More Info

Saturday July 14, 2018
Brookings, SD

Brookings Arts Festival
2 Shows - TBA

Sunday July 15, 2018
Brookings, SD

Brookings Arts Festival
2 Shows - TBA

Sunday July 22, 2018
Sartell, MN

Unity Spiritual Center
Pet Blessing Ceremony
10am

Friday August 3, 2018
Menagha, MN

Sounds of Spirit Lake
City Beach
Dennis & the D's
7pm

Sunday August 5, 2018
St. Cloud, MN

Munsinger Gardens
Dennis & the D's in Concert
3pm

Tuesday August 7, 2018
Roseville, MN

Frank Rog Amphitheater
7pm

Saturday September 15, 2018
Roseville, MN

Wild Rice Festival
More info coming soon

Tuesday October 9, 2018
Payallup, WA

Maplewood Elementary
"Beads on One String"
12:30/1:30pm

October 11-13, 2018
Woodland Hills, CA

Far-West Folk Alliance
Private Event

October 17-19, 2018
Keystone, CO

Colorado School Counselors Assoc
Private Event

Wednesday October 24, 2018
Woodbury, MN

Royal Oaks Elementary
"Beads on One String"
TBA

Saturday November 3, 2018
Toronto, ON

Parliament of World Religion
TBA

Sunday December 2, 2018
Sartell, MN

Unity Spiritual Center
The Spirituality of John Denver
10am

Friday January 11, 2019
Woodbury, MN

Musician's Corner House Concert
6pm Pot Luck
7pm Concert
Reservation info coming soon.

Friday January 25, 2019
Auburn, AL

Sundilla Concert Series
7:30pm
Info coming soon

Thursday January 31, 2019
Port St. Joe, FL

Historic Port Theatre
Info coming soon

Sunday February 10, 2019
North Fort Myers, FL

Music4meANDU House Concert
Info coming soon

*** 2020 ***

Thursday February 6, 2020
Pensecola, FL

RadioLive Concert Series
Details coming soon
WUWF.org