Thursday June 15, 2017
Redwood Falls, MN
Redwood Falls Library
7pm

Friday June 16, 2017
Marshall, MN
Marshall Lyon Co. Library
10am

Friday June 16, 2017
Balaton, MN
Balaton Library
3pm

Sunday July 16, 2017
Sartell, MN

Unity Spiritual Center
Special Music
10am

Sunday July 23, 2017
St. Cloud, MN

Munsinger Gardens
"Dennis & the D's
"
3pm

Thursday July 27, 2017
Park Rapids, MN

Downtown Street Party
Crazy Days
11am

Saturday August 5, 2017
Bloomington, MN

Ives Auditorium
Masonic Heritage Center
"Dennis & the D's"
Reserve Tickets
7:30pm

Thursday August 31, 2017
Bemidji, MN

Lakeland Public TV
"Common Ground"
Interview & Performance
Recorded for airing at a later date

Sunday September 10, 2017
Savage, MN

Unity of the Valley
Special Music
10am
map

Saturday September 16, 2017
Rockford, IL

Concerts on the Creek
7pm

Sunday September 17, 2017
Rockford, IL

Spring Creek UCC
Guest Speaker & Musician
The Spirituality of John Denver
10:30am

Tuesday September 19, 2017
Glen Ellyn, IL

TBA
WDCB Radio Concert Series

Thursday September 28, 2017
Poulsbo, WA

Suquamish Elementary
Beads on One String
TBA

Friday September 29, 2017
Normandy Park, WA

Marvista Elementary
Beads on One String
TBA

Tuesday October 3, 2017
Pasco, WA

Mark Twain Elementary
Beads on One String
TBA

October 5-7, 2017
Bellevue, WA

Far-West Folk Alliance

Tuesday October 10, 2017
Moses Lake, WA

Peninsula Elementary
Beads on One String
TBA

Wednesday October 11, 2017
Moses Lake, WA

Midway Elementary School
Beads on One String
9:30am

Friday October 13, 2017
Portland, OR

Oregon School Counselors Assoc
Private Event

October 18-20, 2017
Keystone, CO

Colorado School Counselors Assoc
Private Event

Sunday October 29, 2017
Minneapolis, MN

St. Joan of Arc "Cabaret"
Ticket info Coming Soon

Friday January 12, 2018
New Bern, NC

Trent River Coffee Company
Ticket info Coming Soon
7:30pm

Saturday January 13, 2018
Morehead City, NC

Carteret Community College
Joslyn Hall
Ticket info Coming Soon
7:30pm

Sunday January 14, 2018
Atlantic Beach, NC

Crystal Coast Unity
Guest Speaker & Musician
10:30am Service

February 14-18, 2018
Kansas City, MO

Folk Alliance International
TBA

Tuesday February 20, 2018
Colorado Springs, CO

Mountain View Elementary
Beads on One String
TBA

Saturday September 15, 2018
Roseville, MN

Wild Rice Festival
More info coming soon