Tuesday September 19, 2017
Glen Ellyn, IL

WDCB Radio Concert Series
7pm Concert
8:30pm In Studio
EMAIL only for tickets/reservations

Thursday September 28, 2017
Poulsbo, WA

Suquamish Elementary
Beads on One String
2:30pm

Friday September 29, 2017
Normandy Park, WA

Marvista Elementary
Beads on One String
9:50am / 1pm

Saturday September 30, 2017
Bend, OR

Bend Roots Revival Festival
3:30pm

October 5-7, 2017
Bellevue, WA

Far-West Folk Alliance

Monday October 9, 2017
Pasco, WA

Mark Twain Elementary
Beads on One String
9:15 and 10:20am

Tuesday October 10, 2017
Moses Lake, WA

Peninsula Elementary
Beads on One String
1:15pm & 2:20pm

Wednesday October 11, 2017
Moses Lake, WA

Midway Elementary School
Beads on One String
9:30am

Friday October 13, 2017
Portland, OR

Oregon School Counselors Assoc
Private Event

October 18-20, 2017
Keystone, CO

Colorado School Counselors Assoc
Private Event

Friday October 27, 2017
Minneapolis, MN

NEW DATE!
St. Joan of Arc "Cabaret"
Tickets
Map

Wednesday November 15, 2017
St. Michael, MN

Le Musique Room Theater
(St. Michael Cinema Complex)
Dennis & the D's
2pm
Map

Sunday December 3, 2017
Sartell, MN

Unity Spiritual Center
Spirituality of John Denver
10am
Map

Sunday January 7, 2018
Sheboygan, WI
Unity of Sheboygan
Guest Speaker & Musician
10am

Wednesday January 10, 2018
Asheville, NC
Isis Music Hall
7pm
Map

Friday January 12, 2018
New Bern, NC

Trent River Coffee Company
Ticket info Coming Soon
7:30pm

Saturday January 13, 2018
Morehead City, NC

Carteret Community College
Joslyn Hall
Ticket info Coming Soon
7:30pm

Sunday January 14, 2018
Atlantic Beach, NC

Crystal Coast Unity
Guest Speaker & Musician
10:30am Service

Friday February 9, 2018
Worthington, MN

Nobles County Arts Center
7:30pm

Sunday February 11, 2018
Sioux Falls, SD

All Soul's Unitarian Universalist
10am Service

February 14-18, 2018
Kansas City, MO

Folk Alliance International
TBA

Tuesday February 20, 2018
Colorado Springs, CO

Mountain View Elementary
Beads on One String
TBA

Sunday February 25, 2018
Grand Junction, CO

Center for Spiritual Living
Guest Speaker/Musician
10am

Saturday September 15, 2018
Roseville, MN

Wild Rice Festival
More info coming soon