Thursday February 6, 2020
Pensacola, FL

University of West Florida
More Info

Sunday February 9, 2020
Marietta, GA
Unity North Atlanta
More info

Wednesday February 12, 2020
Marietta, GA

Global Mandala Project
Opening Ceremony
More info

Wednesday February 26, 2020
Puyallup, WA
Stewart Elementary School
Beads on One String
2pm

February 27-28, 2020
Seattle, WA
Washington School
Counselors Association
Private Event

Saturday February 29, 2020
Everett, WA

Zamarama Art Gallery
Everett, WA
More info

Monday March 2, 2020
Everett, WA

Monroe Elementary School
Beads on One String
9am / 1:30pm

Tuesday March 3, 2020
Vancouver, WA

Burton Elementary School
Beads on One String
1pm / 2pm

Thursday March 5, 2020
Washougal, WA

Gause Elementary School
Beads on One String
2:30pm

Friday March 6, 2020
Washougal, WA

Columbia Gorge Elementary
Beads on One String
TBA

Thursday March 12, 2020
Aberdeen, SD

KO Lee Aberdeen Public Library
7pm
More info coming soon

Friday March 13, 2020
Rapid City, SD

Rapid City Public Library
6:30pm

Saturday March 14, 2020
Rapid City, SD

Rapid City Public Library
Kids Concert
11am

Thursday March 19, 2020
St. Cloud, MN

Community Outreach Concert
More Info

Monday March 23, 2020
Rochester, MN

Lips Atrium
12 Noon
More info

Thursday April 23, 2020
Wheaton, MN

Wheaton Elementary School
Beads on One String
10:30am

Thursday April 23, 2020
Browns Valley, MN

Browns Valley Public Library
1:30pm

Saturday July 18, 2020
Aberdeen, SD

Wylie Park
More info coming soon

Monday July 20, 2020
Austin, MN

Music @ the Mansion
Dennis & the D's
7pm
More info coming soon

Sunday July 26, 2020
St. Cloud, MN

(NOTE DATE CHANGE)
Munsinger Gardens
Dennis & the D's
More info

Thursday July 30, 2020
Hudson, MI

6:30pm
More info coming soon

Friday July 31- Sat Aug 1, 2020
Hillsdale, NY

Falcon Ridge Folk Festival

AUGUST 11-16, 2020
Rockland, ME
Come sail with Dennis along
the coast of Maine!
More info

Saturday August 22, 2020
Hayward, WI

Farmstead Creamery & Cafe
6pm

Thursday September 10, 2020
Howarden, IA

Hawarden Public Library
6pm
More info coming soon

Saturday September 12, 2020
Gordon, NE

Willow Tree Festival
More info coming soon

Sunday September 13, 2020
Gordon, NE

Willow Tree Festival
More info coming soon

Wednesday September 23, 2020
Harlan, IA

Private Event

Friday September 25, 2020
Coralville, IA

Private Event

Sunday September 27, 2020
St. Joseph, MN
Millstream Arts Festival
"Dennis & the D's"
More info

Saturday October 17, 2020
Mt. Vernon, IA

LilFest Concerts
7pm
More info coming soon

*** 2021 ***

Friday February 5, 2021
Downers Grove, IL

Two Way Street Coffee House
8:15pm
More info coming soon

Sunday February 7, 2021
Chicago, IL

Windy City House Concerts
More info coming soon

Saturday April 17, 2021
Lombard, IL

Maple Street Chapel
More info coming soon