Tuesday June 18, 2019
Sartell, MN

Benefit Concert for
Peter Ostroushko
With Prudence Johnson, Dean Magraw
Doug Wood and Paul Imholte.

7:30pm
More Info

July 7-13, 2019
Rockland,ME
Victory Chimes Schooner!
Come sail the Maine Coast
with Dennis
More Info

Sunday July 14, 2019
Windham (Portland), ME
Unity of Greater Portland
10am
More info

Friday July 19, 2019
Menahga, MN

Sounds of Spirit Lake
Dennis & the D's
7pm
More Info

Saturday July 20, 2019
Hayward, WI

Farmstead Creamery & Cafe
6pm
More info

Sunday July 21, 2019
St. Cloud, MN

Munsinger Gardens
"Dennis & the D's"
2:30pm
More Info

Saturday August 3, 2019
Fulda, MN
Art & Music Fest
10:15am
(Rain Site: City Hall Meeting Room)
More info

Saturday August 3, 2019
Lake Benton, MN

Benton-Fremont Days
2pm

More Info

Monday August 5, 2019
Lamberton, MN
Lamberton Community Center
More info

Tuesday August 6, 2019
Wabasso, MN
Wabasso Community Center
More info

Saturday August 17, 2019
Spring Valley, MN

Goodstock Festival
3pm
More info

Saturday September 14, 2019
Little Falls, MN
Orphan Train Riders of Minnesota
59th Annual Banquet
1pm
More info

Tuesday September 17, 2019
Bemidji, MN
Rail River Folk School
7pm
More info

Saturday September 21, 2019
Lake City, MN

Lake City Arts Council
More info

Thursday September 26, 2019
Perham, MN

Perham Area Public Library
More info

Friday September 27, 2019
Fargo, ND

The Spirit Room
More info

Sunday October 20, 2020
Lisle, IL
Lisle Public Library
2pm
More info coming soon

October 24-27
Grand Rapids, MI

Folk Alliance Region Midwest
More info coming soon!

Saturday November 16, 2019
Minneapolis, MN

Roots Cellar
More info

*** 2020 ***

Thursday February 6, 2020
Pensecola, FL

RadioLive Concert Series
WUWF.org
More Info

February 26-27, 2020
Seattle, WA
Washington School
Counselors Association
Private Event

Tuesday March 3, 2020
Puyallup, WA
Stewart Elementary School
Beads on One String program
TBA

Monday March 23, 2020
Rochester, MN

Lips Atrium
12 Noon
More info

AUGUST 11-16, 2020
Rockland, ME
Come sail with Dennis along
the coast of Maine!
More info

Sunday September 27, 2020
St. Joseph, MN
Millstream Arts Festival
"Dennis & the D's"
More info