Tuesday October 22, 2019
Glen Ellyn, IL

Live performance on WDCB's
Folk Festival Radio show
Listen Live beginning at 9pm CT

October 24-27, 2019
Grand Rapids, MI

Folk Alliance Region Midwest
More info

Wednesday November 6, 2019
Sioux Falls, SD
Private Event
More info

Thursday November 7, 2019
Aberdeen, SD
Private Event
More info

Friday November 8, 2019
Rapid City, SD
Private Event

More info

Saturday November 16, 2019
Minneapolis, MN

Roots Cellar
More info

Sunday December 8, 2019
Sartell, MN

Unity Spiritual Center
Presenting the
Spirituality of John Denver
10am
More info

*** 2020 ***

Thursday February 6, 2020
Pensacola, FL

University of West Florida
More Info

Sunday February 9, 2020
Marietta, GA
Unity North Atlanta
More details coming soon

Wednesday February 26, 2020
Puyallup, WA
Stewart Elementary School
Beads on One String
TBA

February 27-28, 2020
Seattle, WA
Washington School
Counselors Association
Private Event

Saturday February 29, 2020
Everett, WA

Zamarama Art Gallery
Everett, WA
More info coming soon

Monday March 2, 2020
Everett, WA

Monroe Elementary School
Beads on One String
TBA

Tuesday March 3, 2020
Vancouver, WA

Burton Elementary School
Beads on One String
TBA

Thursday March 5, 2020
Washougal, WA

Washougal School District
Beads on One String
TBA

Thursday March 12, 2020
Aberdeen, SD

KO Lee Aberdeen Public Library
7pm
More info coming soon

Monday March 23, 2020
Rochester, MN

Lips Atrium
12 Noon
More info

AUGUST 11-16, 2020
Rockland, ME
Come sail with Dennis along
the coast of Maine!
More info

Thursday September 10, 2020
Howarden, IA

Hawarden Public Library
6pm
More info coming soon

Sunday September 27, 2020
St. Joseph, MN
Millstream Arts Festival
"Dennis & the D's"
More info

*** 2021 ***

Friday February 5, 2021
Downers Grove, IL

Two Way Street Coffee House
8:15pm
More info coming soon

Sunday February 7, 2021
Chicago, IL

Windy City House Concerts
More info coming soon