Saturday September 14, 2019
Little Falls, MN
Orphan Train Riders
59th Annual Banquet
1pm
More info

Tuesday September 17, 2019
Bemidji, MN
Rail River Folk School
7pm
More info

Saturday September 21, 2019
Lake City, MN

Lake City Arts Center
More info

Thursday September 26, 2019
Perham, MN

Perham Area Public Library
More info

Friday September 27, 2019
Fargo, ND

The Listening Room
More info

October 10-11, 2019
Minneapolis, MN

ITEM Educator Conference
Beads on One String
Private Event

Sunday October 20, 2020
Lisle, IL
Lisle Public Library
2pm
More info coming soon

October 24-27
Grand Rapids, MI

Folk Alliance Region Midwest
More info coming soon!

Saturday November 16, 2019
Minneapolis, MN

Roots Cellar
More info

*** 2020 ***

Thursday February 6, 2020
Pensacola, FL

University of West Florida
More Info

Wednesday February 26, 2020
Puyallup, WA
Stewart Elementary School
Beads on One String
TBA

February 27-28, 2020
Seattle, WA
Washington School
Counselors Association
Private Event

Saturday February 29, 2020
Everett, WA

Zamarama Art Gallery
Everett, WA
More info coming soon

Monday March 2, 2020
Everett, WA

Monroe Elementary School
Beads on One String
TBA

Monday March 23, 2020
Rochester, MN

Lips Atrium
12 Noon
More info

AUGUST 11-16, 2020
Rockland, ME
Come sail with Dennis along
the coast of Maine!
More info

Sunday September 27, 2020
St. Joseph, MN
Millstream Arts Festival
"Dennis & the D's"
More info